Friends

The un-doable task has been done. The garden made of slopes has been rendered a garden made of terraces, with room enough for my 14ft x 30ft polytunnel, a nice size access path (with room for extra planting) and two other terraces for a pottager and cut flower/nursery beds. Very quickly, I could find myself up and running, my excitement is hardly containable and I’ve now entered into an extreme state of agitation I WANT TO HAVE IT ALL GROWING NOW!!! The images in my head are a big mess of…. glorious stuff…

In the scheme of things I have zero budget, however, I have some pretty amazing friends and family who gave up their week-end to help me out… I owe them at least a garden’s worth of speciality plants when I’m up and running.

 

img_4790img_4776img_4782

Leave a Reply

